Órgãos Estatutários

Conselho Deliberativo:  

Alex Ramon Aladim

     Efetivo

aladim@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Claudio Henrique Soares

     Suplente

claudiosoares@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Daniel Lage da Assunção

     Efetivo

daniel@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Helger Marra Lopes

     Efetivo

helger@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Jorge Leonardo Duarte Oliveira

     Efetivo

jorgeoliveira@bdmg.mg.gov.br

José Tadeu de Abreu

     Efetivo

jotabreu@gmail.com

Larissa Wolochate Aracema Ladeira

     Suplente

larissaw@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Leonardo Lélis Leão

     Suplente

leonardoleao@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Luiz Carlos Batista Machado

     Suplente

lcarlos@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Luis Henrique Mendes Guimarães

     Efetivo

lhenrique@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Marta Ely Dias Oliveira

     Suplente

mdias@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Walter Garcia de Oliveira Abreu

     Suplente

wgoabreu@hotmail.com

 

Conselho Fiscal: 

Carlos Heitor Masini Tonioni

     Efetivo

heitor@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Cynthia Ribeiro Santana

     Suplente

cynthia@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Elaine Germania Cabral

     Suplente

elainec@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Giselle Moraes da Fonseca Diniz

     Efetivo              

giselle@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Juliana de Castro Soares

     Suplente

julianas@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Márcio Rezende Magalhães

     Efetivo

marcio@bdmg.mg.gov.br

Plínio Eustáquio Corrêa

     Suplente

plinioecor@gmail.com

Waldemar Emídio Bastos

     Efetivo

waldemaremidio@gmail.com

  

Diretoria Executiva: 

Roberto Emílio de Senna

Diretor Superintendente

rsenna@desban.org.br

superintendente@desban.org.br

Iris Lanna de Moraes

Diretor Financeiro

iris@desban.org.br

Renata Cançado Lobato

Diretor de Seguridade

renata@desban.org.br