Órgãos Estatutários

Conselho Deliberativo:  

Adriano Miglio PortoEfetivoadrianom@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Claudia Costa Vieira Paiva Suplenteclaudia@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Elaine Germânia CabralEfetivoelainec@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Cynthia Ribeiro SantanaSuplentecynthia@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Daniel Lage da AssunçãoEfetivodaniel@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Larissa Wolochate Aracema LadeiraSuplentelarissaw@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Helger Marra LopesEfetivohelger@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Luiz Carlos Batista MachadoSuplentelcarlos@bdmg.mg.gov.br
José Xisto de Campos (Presidente)Efetivo jxisto@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Luisa Lembi Nogueira QueirozSuplenteluisa@bdmg.mg.gov.br
José Tadeu de AbreuEfetivojotabreu@gmail.com
Walter Garcia de Oliveira AbreuSuplentewgoabreu@hotmail.com

 


  Conselho Fiscal:  

Carlos Heitor Masini TonioniEfetivoheitor@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Juliana de Castro SoaresSuplentejulianas@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Adriana Miyoshi Efetivo adrianam@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Rubens José Amaral de BritoSuplente rubensj@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Israel Luiz Harmendani Diniz (Presidente)Efetivo israel@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Leonardo Viana Cunha Suplente leo@bdmg.mg.gov.br
Plínio Eustáquio CorrêaEfetivoplinioecor@gmail.com
Waldemar Emídio BastosSuplentewaldemaremidio@gmail.com

 


Diretoria Executiva: 

Roberto Emílio de Senna

Diretor Superintendente

rsenna@desban.org.br

superintendente@desban.org.br

Mauro Camilo Clemente de Souza

Diretor Financeiro

mauro@desban.org.br

Roberto Emílio de Senna

Diretor de Seguridade (interino)

rsenna@desban.org.br

superintendente@desban.org.br